Monday - Friday 8:00 - 4:30

Saturday and Sunday - CLOSED

P: 414-873-1960

F: 414-873-4990

3975 N 68th Street

Milwaukee, WI 53216

24 Hour Emergency Services

P: 414-873-1960

Meet Our Staff

The MMHA Innovators - Introducing new ways to aid consumers in their recovery by being person centered and fostering independence.

MMHA Staff
Servicing All Locations

Chantil Harris, Executive Director
chantil.harris@mmhabh.org 
414-873-1960 ext.138

Tyson Spears, Program Director
tyson.spears@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960 ext.136

Katrina Jones, Executive  Assistant
414-461-4530

Lannie Rowney, Clinical Director
lannie.rowney@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960 ext.145

Tiffanie Arms, Office Manager / Human Resources
tiffanie.arms@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960 ext.133

Yvonne Williams,  Senior Bookkeeper
414-873-1960 ext.134

Kurt Wood, Bookkeeper
414-873-1960 ext.137

Kris Lavora, Quality Assurance
kris.lavora@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960 ext.135

Chase Avenue (CSP South)

Tina Yegger, Clinical Coordinator
tina.yegger@mmhabh.org
414-645-9930

Charity Schwingle, Clinical Coordinator
charity.schwingle@mmhabh.org
414-645-9930 

Johanna Hunt, CSP Case Manager
414-645-9930 

John Duffey, CSP Case Manager
414-645-9930

Jesse Jastram, CSP Case Manager
414-645-9930

Deborah Strong, CSP Case Manager
414-645-9930

Zonea Mims, CSP Case Manager
414-645-9930

Emily Whitcomb, CSP Case Manager
414-645-9930

Carol Heller, CSP Case Manager
414-645-9930

Ranetta Palmer, CSP Case Manager
414-645-9930

Daniel Chadwick, CSP Case Manager
414-645-9930

Chery Ramirez, Mental Health Technician
414-645-9930

Qweneshia Gant, Mental Health Technician
414-645-9930

Veronica Alexander, CSP Peer Support
414-645-9930

Iris Pinero, Administrative Assistant
414-645-9930

Yamilex De La Cruz Calderon, Administrative Assistant
414-645-9930

68th Street (CSP North)

Joseph Tarantino, Clinical Coordinator
joseph.tarantino@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960 ext.153

Karen Gilliam, CSP Case Manager
414-873-1960 ext.152

Bettye Jones, CSP Professional Case Manager
414-873-1960 ext.150

Ericka Gregorek, CSP Professional Case Manager
414-873-1960 ext.146

Merideth Attaway, CSP Case Manager
414-873-1960

Denesha Quantrell, CSP Case Manager
414-873-1960 ext. 156

Brian Rutz, CSP Case Manager
414-873-1960 ext. 154

Nicole Dunn, IPS Supervisor
nicole.dunn@mmhabh.org 
414-461-4530 ext.115

Stanley Brown, IPS Employment Specialist
414-461-4530 ext.114

Kimberly Watts, CSP Mental Health Tech
414-873-1960 ext.157

Jessica Key, CSP Case Manager
414-873-1960 ext.149

Louis Smith, Peer Support Specialist
414-873-1960 ext.155

Elithia Starks Administrative Assistant
414-873-1960

68th Street CCS

Valerie Becke, CCS Service Director and Mental Health Professional
Valerie.becke@mmhabh.org 
414-873-1960 ext.131

Sha’Ron Maclin, CCS Administrator
414-873-1960 ext.126

Keisha Owten, CCS Care Coordinator
414-873-1960 ext.128

Shytanya Kyles, CCS Care Coordinator
414-873-1960 ext.130

Sha’Juan Kennedy, CCS Care Coordinator
414-461-4530 ext.129

Sha’Rhonda Reid, CCS Intake Specialist and Rehabilitation Specialist
414-461-4530 ext.127

Frank Fritz, CCS Peer Support Specialist
414-461-4530 ext. 123

68th Street (TCM)

Erionia Dixon, TCM Supervisor
erionia.dixon@mmhabh.org 
414-461-4530 ext.111

Sophia Dixon, TCM Case Manager
414-461-4530 ext.103

Constance Barnes, TCM Case Manager
414-461-4530 ext.112

Whitney Brown, TCM Supervisor
whitney.brown@mmhabh.org 
414-461-4530 ext.102

Jessica Gulbronson, TCM Case Manager
414-461-4530 ext.109

Richard Williams, TCM Case Manager
414-461-4530 ext.107

Krisy Castro, TCM Case Manager
414-461-4530 ext.104

Brandon Johnson TCM Case Manager
414-461-4530 ext.106

Heather Angelinetta TCM Case Manager
414-461-4530 ext.113

Kennea Leech Administrative Assistant
414-461-4530