Monday - Friday 8:00 - 4:30

Saturday and Sunday - CLOSED

P: 414-873-1960

F: 414-873-4990

3975 N 68th Street

Milwaukee, WI 53216

24 Hour Emergency Services

P: 414-873-1960

Meet Our Staff

The MMHA Innovators - Introducing new ways to aid consumers in their recovery by being person centered and fostering independence.

MMHA Staff
Servicing All Locations

Arthur Noble, Executive Director
art.noble@mmhabh.org  
414-645-9930 ext 138

Chantil Harris, Program Director
chantil.harris@mmhabh.org 
414-873-1960 ext.121

Tyson Spears, Assistant Program Director
tyson.spears@mmhabh.org 

414-873-1960 ext.122
Lannie Rowney, Clinical Director
lannie.rowney@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960 ext.145

Tiffanie Arms, Office Manager / Human Resources
tiffanie.arms@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960 ext.133

Yvonne Williams, Bookkeeper
Yvonne.beamon@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960 ext.134

Kurt Wood, Bookkeeper
kurt.wood@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960 ext.137

Kris Lavora, Quality Assurance
kris.lavora@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960 ext.135

Chase Avenue (CSP South)

Tina Yegger, Clinical Coordinator
tina.yegger@mmhabh.org
414-645-9930

Joesph Tarantino, Clinical Coordinator
joseph.tarantino@mmhabh.org
414-645-9930 

Johanna Hunt, CSP Case Manager
johanna.hunt@mmhabh.org
414-645-9930 

John Duffey, CSP Case Manager
john.duffey@mmhabh.org
414-645-9930

Jesse Jastram, CSP Case Manager
jessse.jastram@mmhabh.org
414-645-9930

Deborah Strong, CSP Case Manager
deborah.strong@mmhabh.org
414-645-9930

Lisa Regner, CSP Case Manager
lisa.regner@mmhabh.org
414-645-9930

Emily Whitcomb, CSP Case Manager
Emily.whitcomb@mmhabh.org
414-645-9930

Julie Preiser, CSP Case Manager
Julie.preisler@mmhabh.org
414-645-9930

Ranetta Palmer, CSP Case Manager
Ranetta.palmer@mmhabh.org
414-645-9930

Daniel Chadwick, CSP Case Manager
Daniel.chadwick@mmhabh.org
414-645-9930

Chery Ramirez, Mental Health Technician
cherieliz.ramirez@mmhabh.org 
414-645-9930

Qweneshia Gant, Mental Health Technician
qweneshia.gant@mmhabh.org 
414-645-9930

Frank Fritz, Certified Peer Support Specialist
frank.fritz@mmhabh.org 
414-645-9930

Iris Pinero, Administrative Assistant
iris.pinero@mmha.org
414-645-9930

Yamilex De La Cruz Calderon, Administrative Assistant
yamilex.calderon@mmha.org
414-645-9930

68th Street (CSP North)

Charity Schwingle, Clinical Coordinator
charity.schwingle@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960 ext.153

Zonea Mims, CSP Case Manager
zonea.mims@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960 ext.152

Bettye Jones, CSP Professional Case Manager
bettye.jones@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960 ext.150

Ericka Gregorek, CSP Professional Case Manager
ericka.gregorek@mmhabh.org 
414-873-1960 ext.146

Merideth Attaway, CSP Case Manager
merideth.attaway@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960

 

Denesha Quantrell, CSP Case Manager
denesha.quantrell@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960 ext. 156

Nicole Dunn, IPS Supervisor
nicole.dunn@mmhabh.org 
414-461-4530 ext.115

Stanley Brown, IPS Employment Specialist
Stanley.brown@mmhabh.org 
414-461-4530 ext.114

Kimberly Watts, CSP Mental Health Tech
Kimberly.watts@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960 ext.157

Jessica Key, CSP Case Manager
Jessica.key@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960 ext.149

Louis Smith, Peer Support Specialist
louis.smith@mmhabh.org 
414-873-1960 ext.155

Elithia Starks Administrative Assistant
Elethia.starks@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960

Kennea Leech Administrative Assistant
keenea.leech@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960

68th Street CCS

Valerie Becke, CCS Supervisor and Mental Health Professional
Valerie.becke@mmhabh.org 
414-873-1960 ext.131

Sha’Ron Maclin, CCS Intake Coordinator and Substance Abuse Counselor
maclin.sha’ron@mmhabh.org 
414-873-1960 ext.126

Keisha Owten, CCS Rehabilitation Specialist
Keisha.owten@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960 ext.128

Shytanya Kyles, CCS Care Coordinator
shytanya.kyles@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960 ext.130

Sha’Juan Kennedy, CCS Care Coordinator
shajuan.kennedy@mmhabh.org
414-873-1960 ext.

68th Street (TCM)

Erionia Dixon, TCM Supervisor
erionia.dixon@mmhabh.org 
414-461-4530 ext.111

Sophia Dixon, TCM Case Manager
sophia.dixon@mmhabh.org 
414-461-4530 ext.103

Constance Barnes, TCM Case Manager
constance.barnes@mmhabh.org 
414-461-4530 ext.112

Whitney Brown, TCM Supervisor
whitney.brown@mmhabh.org 
414-461-4530 ext.102

Jessica Gulbronson, TCM Case Manager
jessica.gulbronson@mmhabh.org
414-461-4530 ext.109

Richard Williams, TCM Case Manager
Richard.williams@mmhabh.org
414-461-4530 ext.107

Krisy Castro, TCM Case Manager
krisy.castro@mmhabh.org
414-461-4530 ext.104

Brandon Johnson TCM Case Manager
Brandon.johnson@mmhabh.org
414-461-4530 ext.106

Heather Angelinetta TCM Case Manager
heather.angelinetta@mmhabh.org
414-461-4530 ext.113

Katrina Jones, Administrative Assistant
katrina.jones@mmhabh.org
414-461-4530